South Eastern

South Eastern Wineries are Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

States are grouped by the Standard Federal Regions as stated below:

North EasternConnecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
EasternNew Jersey, New York
Mid AtlanticDelaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia
South EasternFlorida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Flordia


ASWA Contact: Tom Payette


Total Records Found: 27, showing 27 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
Bluefield Estate Winery www.bluefieldestatewinery.com Gainesville FL
Bunker Hill Vineyards Duette FL
Chautauqua Vineyards & Winery, Inc. www.chautauquawinery.com DeFuniak Springs FL
Dakotah Vineyards & Winery Chiefland FL
Emerald Coast Wine Cellars www.emeraldcoastwinecellars.com Miramar Beach FL
Endless Summer Vineyard & Winery Fort Pierce FL
Florida Estates Winery www.floridaestateswines.com Land O Lakes FL
Florida Orange Groves Winery www.floridawine.com St. Petersburg FL
Henscratch Farms Vineyard & Winery www.henscratchfarms.com Lake Placid FL
Island Grove Wine Co. www.islandgrovewinecompany.com Hawthorne FL
Keel and Curley Winery www.keelandcurleywinery.com Plant City FL
Lakeridge Winery & Vineyard www.lakeridgewinery.com Clermont FL
Log Cabin Farm & Vineyard Satsuma FL
Monticello Vineyards & Winery www.monticellowinery.com Monticello FL
Murielle Winery www.muriellewinery.com Clearwater FL
Old Oaks Vineyard www.oldoakvineyard.com Bonifay FL
Rosa Fiorelli Winery, Inc. www.fiorelliwinery.com Bradenton FL
Royal Manor Winery www.royalmanorwinery.com Interlachen FL
San Sebastian Winery San Augustine FL
Schnebly Redland's Winery www.schneblywinery.com Redland FL
Seabreeze Winery www.seabreezewinery.com Panama City Beach FL
Stone Towers Winery Brooksville FL
Strong Tower Vineyards Spring Hill FL
Tangled Oaks Vineyard www.tangledoaksvineyard.com Grandin FL
Three Oaks Winery Vernon FL
True Blue Winery www.truebluewinery.com Davenport FL
Vines to Wines Wellington FL

Georgia


ASWA Contact: Jennifer Crafts


Total Records Found: 39, showing 39 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
12 Spies Vineyards www.12spicesvineyards.com Rabun Gap GA
Blackstock Vineyards www.bsvw.com Dahlonega GA
Boutier Winery www.boutierwinery.com Danielsville GA
Butterducks Estate Winery www.butterduckswinery.com Guyton GA
Cartecay Vineyards www.cartecayvineyards.com Ellijay GA
Castell Family Vineyards & Winery Dawson GA
Cavender Creek Vineyards & Winery www.cavendercreekvineyards.com Dahlonega GA
CeNita Winery www.cenitawinery.com Cleveland GA
Chateau Elan Ltd. www.chateauelanatlanta.com Braselton GA
Chateau Meichtry Vineyards www.chateaumeichtry.com Talking Rock GA
Courson's Winery Sparta GA
Crane Creek Vineyards www.cranecreekvineyards.com Young Harris GA
Crimson'n Scarletts Vineyards Dawsonville GA
Engleheim Vineyards www.engleheim.com Ellijay GA
Fainting Goat Vineyards www.faintinggoatsvineyards.com Jasper GA
Fox Vineyards Social Circle GA
Frogtown Cellars www.frogtownwine.com Dahlonega GA
Georgia Wines, Inc. www.georgiawines.com Ringgold GA
Habersham Vineyards & Winery www.habershamwinery.com Helen GA
Hightower Creek Vineyards Hiawassee GA
Horse Creek Winery / Perry Vineyards Nashville GA
Kaya Vineyard and Winery Dahlonegra GA
Lake Russell Vineyard Elberton GA
Meinhardt Vineyards & Winery www.meinhardtvineyards.com Statesboro GA
Montaluce Winery & Estates Dahlonega GA
Odom Springs Vineyard Blairsville GA
Paradise Hills Winery Resort and Spa www.paradisehillsga.com Blairsville GA
Sautee-Nacoochee Vineyards Sasutee GA
Serenberry Vineyards www.serenberryvineyards.com Morganton GA
Serenity Cellars Cleveland GA
Sharp Mountain Vineyards Jaspar GA
Still Pond Winery Arlington GA
Stonewall Creek Vineyards Tiger GA
The Cottage Vineyards & Winery Cleveland GA
Three Sisters Vineyards & Winery www.threesistersvineyards.com Dahlonega GA
Tiger Mountain Vineyards www.tigerwine.com Tiger GA
Tilford Winery Kathleen GA
Wolf Mountain Vineyards www.wolfmountainvineyards.com Dahlonega GA
Yonah Mountain Vineyard www.yonahmountainvineyards.com Cleveland GA

North Carolina


ASWA Contact: Bob Moe


Total Records Found: 107, showing 107 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
A Secret Garden Winery www.asecretgardenwinery.com Pikeville NC
Adams Vineyards Willow Spring NC
Autumn Creek Vineyard www.autumncreekvineyards.com Mayodan NC
Baker Buffalo Creek Vineyards Lawndale NC
Banner Elk Winery www.bannerelkwinery.com Banner Elk NC
Bannerman Vineyard Burgaw NC
Benjamin Vineyards & Winery www.benjaminvineyards.com Graham NC
Bennett Vineyards, Ltd. www.ncwines.com Edward NC
Biltmore Estate Wine Company www.biltmore.com Asheville NC
Brandon Hills Vineyards Yadkinville NC
Buck Shoals Vineyard www.buckshoalsvineyardnc.com Hamptonville NC
Burntshirt Vineyards www.burntshirtvineyards.com Hendersonville NC
Carolina Heritage Winery Elkin NC
Carolina Mist Winery Lenoir NC
Cauble Creek Vineyard www.caublecreekvineyard.com Salisbury NC
Cellar 4201 East Bend NC
Cerminaro Vineyard Boomer NC
Chateau Laurinda www.chateaulaurindawinery.com Sparta NC
Chatham Hill Winery www.chathamhillwine.com Cary NC
Cherokee Cellars Murphy NC
Chestnut Trail Vineyard Mocksville NC
Childress Vineyards www.childressvineyards.com Lexington NC
Cloeer Family Vineyards Apex NC
Country Squire Winery www.countrysquireinn.com Warsaw NC
Creek Side Winery www.creeksidewinery.com Elon NC
Cypress Bend Vineyards www.cypressbendvineyards.com Wagram NC
Daveste Vineyards www.daveste.com Statesville NC
Dennis Vineyards, Inc. www.dennisvineyards.com Albemarle NC
Desi's Dew Meadery www.DesiDew.com Rougemount NC
Divine Llama Vineyards Winston-Salem NC
Dobbins Creek Vineyards Hamptonville NC
Duplin Winery Rose Hill NC
Eagle Fork Vineyards www.eagleforkvineyards.com Hayesville NC
Elkin Creek Vineyard www.elkinmill.com Elkin NC
Fiddler's Vineyards www.fiddlersvineyard.com Cherryville NC
Flint Hill Vineyards www.flinthillvineyards.com East Bend NC
Garden Gate Vineyards www.gardengatevineyards.com Mocksville NC
Germanton Vineyard & Winery www.germantongallery.com Germanton NC
Glenmarie Winery www.glenmariewinery.com Burlington NC
Grapeful Sisters Vineyard LLC Tabor City NC
Grassy Creek Vineyard & Winery Stateroad NC
Green Creek Winery www.greencreekwinery.com Columbus NC
Grove Winery www.grovewinery.com Gibsonville NC
Hanover Park Vineyard www.hanoverparkwines.com Yadkinville NC
Hinnant Family Vineyards www.hinnantvineyards.com Pine Level NC
Hutton Vineyards Dobson NC
Iron Gate Vineyards & Winery www.irongatevineyards.com Mebane NC
Jailhouse Wines www.jailhousewines.com Andrews NC
Jones von Drehle Vineyards & Winery www.jonesvondrehle.com Thurmond NC
Junius Lindsay Vineyards Lexington NC
Lake James Cellars www.lakejamescellars.com Glen Alpine NC
Lake Road Winery Newport NC
Laurel Gray Vineyards www.laurelgray.com Hamptonville NC
Linville Falls Winery www.linvillefallswinery.com Linville Falls NC
Locklear Winery Maxton NC
LuMil Vineyard www.taylormfg.com Dublin NC
Lumina Winery www.luminawine.com Wilmington NC
Martin Vineyards www.martinvineyards.com Knotts Island NC
McRitchie Winery & Ciderworks Thurmond NC
Medaloni Cellars www.medalonicellars.com Lewinsville NC
MenaRick Vineyards & Winery www.menarick.com Ronda NC
Misty Creek Vineyards Mocksville NC
Morgan Ridge Vineyards www.morganridgevineyards.com Gold Hill NC
Native Vines Winery www.nativevineswinery.com Lexington NC
Neuse River Winery www.neuserriverwinery.com Oriental NC
New River Winery www.newriverwinery.com Lansing NC
Old North State Winery www.oldnorthstatewinery.com Mt. Airy NC
Old Stone Vineyard & Winery www.osvwinery.com Salisbury NC
Olde Mill Winery Mount Airy NC
Overmountain Vineyards www.overmountainvineyards.com Tryon NC
Owl's Eye Vineyard & Winery www.owlseyevineyard.com Shelby NC
Raffaldini Vineyards www.raffaldini.com Ronda NC
RagApple Lassie Vineyards & Winery www.ragapplelassie.com Boonville NC
RayLen Vineyards www.raylenvineyards.com Mocksville NC
Rock of Ages Winery & Vineyard Hurdle Mills NC
Rockhouse Vineyards www.rockhousevineyards.com Tryon NC
Rocky River Vineyards www.rockyrivervineyards.com Midland NC
Round Peak Vineyards www.roundpeak.com Mt. Airy NC
Sanctuary Vineyards www.sanctuaryvineyards.com Jarvisburg NC
Sanders Ridge Vineyard www.sandersridge.com Boonville NC
Shadow Springs Vineyard www.shadowspringsvineyard.com Hamptonville NC
Shelton Vineyards www.sheltonvineyards.com Dobson NC
Silk Hope Winery www.silkhopewinery.com Pittsboro NC
Silver Coast Winery www.silvercoastwinery.com Ocean Isle Beach NC
Silver Fork Winery www.silverforkwinery.com Morganton NC
Slightly Askew Winery www.slightlyaskewwines.com Elkin NC
Somerset Cellars Morehead NC
South Creek Vineyards & Winery www.southcreekwinery.com Nebo NC
Starlight Mead www.starlightmead.com Pittsboro NC
Stevens Vineyard & Winery Lumberton NC
Stonefield Cellars www.stonefieldcellars.com Stokesdale NC
Stony Knoll Vineyards www.stonyknollvineyards.com Dobson NC
Stony Mountain Vineyards Albemarle NC
The Teensy Winery Union Mills NC
Thistle Meadow Winery www.thistlemeadow.com Laurel Springs NC
Uwharrie Vineyards www.uwharrievineyards.com Albemarle NC
Ventosa Winery Scotland Neck NC
Vineyards on the Scuppernong Columbia NC
Waldensian Heritage Wines www.waldensianheritagewines.com Valdese NC
Weathervane Winery www.weathervanewinery.com Lexington NC
Weeksville Winery Elizabeth City NC
Westbend Vineyards www.westbendvineyards.com Lewisville NC
Windsor Run Cellars www.windsorrun.com Hamptonville NC
Windy Gap Winery www.windygapwine.com Rondo NC
Wolfe Winery www.wolfewines.com Snow Camp NC
WoodMill Winery www.woodmillwinery.com Vale NC
Zimmerman Vineyards www.zimmermanvineyards.com Trinity NC

South Carolina


ASWA Contact: Carl Brandhorst


Total Records Found: 12, showing 12 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
Bowman Vineyards www.bowmanvineyards.com Round O SC
Carolina Vineyards Winery www.carolinavineyards.com North Myrtle Beach SC
Enoree River Vineyards Newberry SC
Hyman Vineyards www.hymanvineyards.com Conway SC
Irvin-House Vineyards www.charlestonwine.com Wadmalaw Island SC
Island Winery www.islandwinery.com Hilton Head Island SC
La Belle Amie North Myrtle Beach SC
Mercer House Estate Wines www.mercerhouseestatewinery.com Lexington SC
Palmetto Pickup Wines Cowpens SC
September Oaks Vineyards Cumberland SC
Victoria Valley Vineyards www.victoriavalleyvineyards.com Cleveland SC
Windy Hill Orchard www.windyhillorchard.com York SC