North Eastern Wineries


North Eastern Wineries are Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
States are grouped by the Standard Federal Regions as stated below:

North EasternConnecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
EasternNew Jersey, New York
Mid AtlanticDelaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia
South EasternFlorida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Connecticut


ASWA Contact: Meaghan Tardif


Total Records Found: 34, showing 34 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
Arrigoni Winery www.arrigoniwinery.com Portland CT
Bethlehem Vineyard and Winery www.bethlehemvineyard.com Bethlehem CT
Bishop's Orchard Winery & Farm Market www.bishopsorchards.com Guilford CT
Cassidy Hill Vineyards Coventry CT
Chamard Vineyards, Inc. Clinton CT
Connecticut Valley Winery LLC New Hartford CT
Dalice Elizabeth Winery www.daliceelizabeth.com Preston CT
DiGrazia Vineyards, Ltd. www.digrazia.com Brookfield Center CT
Gouveia Vineyards, LLC www.gouveiavineyards.com Wallingford CT
Haight-Brown Vineyard, Inc. www.haightvineyards.com Litchfield CT
Holmberg Orchards & Winery www.holmbergwinery.com Gales Ferry CT
Hopkins Vineyard www.hopkinsvineyard.com New Preston CT
Jerram Winery, LLC New Hartford CT
Jonathan Edwards Winery www.jedwardswinery.com North Stonington CT
Jones Winery Shelton CT
Land of Nod Winery www.landofnodwinery.com East Canaan CT
Lost Acres Vineyard www.lostacresvineyard.com North Granby CT
Maugle-Sierra Vineyards LLC Ledyard CT
McLaughlin Vineyards www.mclaughlinvineyards.com Sandy Hook CT
Miranda Vineyards Doshen CT
Northwinds Vineyard www.northwindsvineyard.com Watertown CT
Paradise Hills Vineyard www.paradisehillsvineyard.com Wallingford CT
Preston Ridge Vineyard www.prestonridgewinery.com Preston CT
Priam Vineyards www.priamvineyards.com Colchester CT
Rosedale Vineyards www.rosedale-farms.com Simsbury CT
Salt Water Farm Vineyards Stonington CT
Sharpe Hill Vineyard Pomfret CT
Stonington Vineyards, Inc. www.stoningtonvineyards.com Stonington CT
Strawberry Ridge Vineyard New Preston CT
Sunset Meadows Vineyards Goshen CT
Taylor Brooke Winery www.taylorbrookewinery.com Woodstock CT
Vineyard at Strawberry Ridge www.strawberryridge.com New Preston CT
Walker Road Winery Woodbury CT
White Silo Winery www.whitesilowinery.com Sherman CT

Maine


ASWA Contact: Walt Rachele


Total Records Found: 15, showing 15 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
Bar Harbor Cellars www.barharborcellars.com Bar Harbor ME
Barlett Maine Estates Gouldsboro ME
Blacksmiths Winery www.blacksmithswinery.com South Casco ME
Breadwater Vineyards Owls Head ME
Breakwater Vineyards Owls Head ME
Catherine Hill Winery Cherryfield ME
Cellardoor Winery www.mainewine.com Lincolnville ME
Dragon Fly Farm Winery Stetson ME
Fat Friar's Meadery New Castle ME
Maine Mead Works Portland ME
Oyster River Winery Warren ME
Prospect Hill Winery Lebanon ME
Savage Oakes Vineyard & Winery www.savageoakes.com Union ME
Tree Spirits Oakland ME
Younity Winery Unity ME

Massachusetts


ASWA Contact: Walt Rachele


Total Records Found: 20, showing 20 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
Afina Winery Ashburnham MA
Alfalfa Farm Winery www.alfalfafarmwinery.com Topsfield MA
Cape Cod Winery, Inc. www.capecodwinery.com E. Falmouth MA
Coastal Vineyards South Dartmouth MA
Echo Hill Winery Monson MA
Furnace Brook Winery at Hilltop Orchards www.hilltoporchards.com Richmond MA
Hardwick Winery www.hardwickwinery.com Hardwick MA
High Hill Vineyard & Winery, Inc. Dartmouth MA
Les Trois Emme New Marlborough MA
Mill River Winery Rowley MA
Nantucket Vineyard & Triple Eight Distillery Nantucket MA
Nashoba Valley Winery, Ltd. www.nashobawinery.com Bolton MA
Neponset Winery www.neponsetwinery.com Needham MA
Pioneer Valley Vineyards Hatfield MA
Plymouth Bay Winery Plymouth MA
Running Brook Vineyard & Winery, Inc. www.runningbrookwine.com North Dartmouth MA
Travessia Winery New Bedford MA
Truro Vineyards of Cape Cod North Truro MA
Turtle Creek Winery www.turtlecreekwine.com Lincoln MA
Westport Rivers Vineyard & Winery www.westportrivers.com Westport MA

New Hampshire


ASWA Contact: Walt Rachele


Total Records Found: 19, showing 19 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
Candia Vineyards www.candiavineyards.com Candia NH
Farnum Hill Ciders www.povertylaneorchards.com Lebanon NH
Flag Hill Winery www.flaghill.com Lee NH
Fulchino Vineyards www.fulchinovineyard.com Hollis NH
Gilmantown Winery & Vineyards Gilmantown NH
Haunting Whisper Vineyards Danbury NH
Hermit Woods Winery www.hermitwoods.com Sanbornton NH
Jewell Towne Vineyards www.jewelltownevineyards.com S. Hampton NH
LaBelle Winery www.labellewinery.com Amherst NH
Moonlight Meadery www.moonlightmeadery.com Londonderry NH
Newfound Lake Vineyards www.newfoundlakevineyards.com Bristol NH
Sap House Meadery www.saphousemeadery.com Center Ossipee NH
Silver Mountain Ciders www.silvermountainciders.com Lemnster NH
Stonegate Vineyards Gilford NH
Sweetbaby Vineyards www.sweetbabyvineyard.com Kensington NH
The Vineyard at Seven Birches www.sevenbirches.com North Haverhill Road NH
Walpole Mt. Winery at Banett Hill Vnyds Walpole NH
WindRoc Vineyard www.windrocvineyard.com Newfields NH
Zorvino Vineyards www.zorvino.com Sandown NH

Rhode Island


ASWA Contact: Meaghan Tardif


Total Records Found: 7, showing 7 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
Diamond Hill Vineyards www.diamondhillvineyards.com Cumberland RI
Greenvale Vineyards www.greenvale.com Portsmouth RI
Greenwich Cove Meadery www.greenwichcovemeadery.com East Greenwich RI
Langworthy Farm Winery www.langworthyfarm.com Westerly RI
Newport Vineyards www.newportvineyards.com Middletown RI
Nickle Creek Vineyards www.nicklecreekvineyard.com Foster RI
Sakonnet Vineyards www.sakonnetwine.com Little Compton RI

Vermont


ASWA Contact: Walt Rachele


Total Records Found: 14, showing 14 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
Artesano www.artesanomead.com Groton VT
Boyden Valley Winery www.boydenvalley.com Cambridge VT
Charoltte Village Winery www.charlottevillagewinery.com Charlotte VT
East Shore Vineyard www.eastshorevineyard.com South Hero VT
Eden Ice Ciders www.edenicecider.com West Charleston VT
Fresh Track Farm Winery www.freshtrackfarm.com Berlin VT
Grand View Winery www.grandviewwinery.com East Calais VT
Hillis Sugarbush Farm & Winery www.hillisfarm.com Colchester VT
Honora Winery & Vineyard, Inc. www.honorawinery.com Jacksonville VT
Lincoln Peak Winery New Haven VT
Neshobe River Winery Brandon VT
Putney Mountain Winery www.putneywine.com Putney VT
Shelburne Vineyard, LLC www.shelburnevineyard.com Shelburne VT
Snow Farm Vineyard & Winery www.snowfarm.com South Hero VT