Eastern Wineries

Eastern Wineries are: New Jersey, New York
States are grouped by the Standard Federal Regions as stated below:

North EasternConnecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
EasternNew Jersey, New York
Mid AtlanticDelaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia
South EasternFlorida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

New Jersey


ASWA Contact: Paul Tonacci


Total Records Found: 54, showing 54 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
Alba Vineyard www.albavineyard.com Milford NJ
Amalthea Cellars www.amaltheacellars.com Atco NJ
Auburn Road Vineyards www.auburnroadvineyards.com Pilesgrove NJ
Autumn Lake Winery Williamstown NJ
Balic Winery www.balicwinery.com Mays Landing NJ
Bellview Winery www.bellviewwinery.com Landisville NJ
Beneduce Vineyards www.beneduce.com Pittstown NJ
Brook Hollow Winery www.brookhollowinery.com Columbia NJ
Buffalo Hill Winery Lodi NJ
Cape May Winery www.capemaywinery.com Cape May NJ
Cava Winery & Vineyard Hamburg NJ
Cedarvale Winery www.cedarvalewinery.com Logan Twp NJ
Chestnut Run Farm www.chestnutrunfarm.com Pilesgrove NJ
Coda Rosa Franklinville NJ
Cream Ridge Winery www.creamridgewinery.com Cream Ridge NJ
DiBella Winery www.dibellawinery.com Woolwich Township NJ
DiMatteo Vineyards Hammonton NJ
Four JG's Orchards & Vineyards Colts Neck NJ
Four Sisters Winery www.foursisterswinery.com Belvidere NJ
Fox Hollow Vineyards www.foxhollowvineyards.com Holmdel NJ
Hawk Haven Vineyards & Winery Rio Grande NJ
Heritage Vineyards www.heritagestationfruit.com Mullica Hill NJ
Hopewell Valley Vineyards www.hopewellvalleyvineyards.com Pennington NJ
Iron Plow Vineyards www.ironplowvineyards.com Columbia NJ
Jessie Creek Winery www.jessiecreekwinery.com Cape May Court House NJ
Laurita Vineyards & Winery New Egypt NJ
Monroeville Vineyards www.monroevillewinery.net Monroeville NJ
Mount Salem Vineyards www.mountsalemvineyards.com Pittstown NJ
Natali Vineyard, LLC Cape May Courthouse NJ
Old York Cellars Ringoes NJ
Peppadew Fresh Vineyards & Winery www.peppadewfreshvineyards.com Morganville NJ
Plagido's Winery www.plagidoswinery.com Hammonton NJ
Renault Winery www.renaultwinery.com Egg Harbor NJ
Salem Oak Vineyard www.salemoakvineyards.com Pedricktown NJ
Salem Oak Vineyards www.salemoakvineyards.com Pedricktown NJ
Sharrott Winery www.sharrottwinery.com Blue Anchor NJ
Silver Decoy Winery www.silverdecoywinery.com East Windsor NJ
Southwind Vineyard www.southwindvineyardllc.com Millville NJ
Summit City Farms & Winery www.summitcityfarms.com Glassboro NJ
Swansea Vineyards www.swanseavineyards.com Shiloh NJ
Sylvin Farms Egg Harbor City NJ
Terhune Orchards, Vineyard & Winery www.terhuneorchards.com Princeton NJ
Tomasello Winery Hammonton NJ
Turdo Vineyards www.turdovineyards.com N. Cape May NJ
Unionville Vineyards www.unionvillevineyards.com Ringoes NJ
Valenzano Winery www.valenzanowine.com Shamong NJ
Ventimiglia Vineyards Wartage NJ
Villa Milagro Vineyards www.villamilagrovineyards.com Finesville NJ
Villari Vineyards www.villarivineyards.com Sewell NJ
Wagonhouse Winery www.wagonhousewinery.com Swedesboro NJ
Westfall Winery, LLC www.westfallwinery.com Montague NJ
White Horse Winery Hammonton NJ
Willow Creek Vineyards www.willowcreekwinerycapemay.com West Cape May NJ
Working Dog Winery www.workingdogwinerynj.com East Windsor NJ

New York


ASWA Contact: Andy Melton


Total Records Found: 206, showing 206 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
21 Brix Winery Portland NY
Ackerly Pond Vineyards Peconic NY
Adair Vineyards www.adairwine.com New Paltz NY
Amazing Grace Vineyard Chazy NY
Americana Vineyards Interlaken NY
Angelica Winery Angelica NY
Anthony Road Wine Company, Inc. www.anthonyroadwine.com Penn Yan NY
Anyela's Vineyards Skaneateles NY
Applewood Winery www.applewoodorchards.com Warwick NY
Arbor Hill Grapery www.thegrapery.com Naples NY
Arcadian Estate Vineyards www.arcadianwine.com Rock Stream NY
Arrowhead Spring Vineyards www.arrowheadspringvineyards.com Lockport NY
Atwater Estate Vineyards www.atwatervineyards.com Hector NY
Baiting Hollow Farm Vineyard www.bhfvineyard.com Baiting Hollow NY
Baldwin Vineyards Inc. www.baldwinvineyards.com Pine Bush NY
Barrington Cellars www.barringtoncellars.com Penn Yan NY
Bashakill Vineyards Wurtzboro NY
Bear Pond Inc. www.bearpondwines.com Oneonta NY
Bedell Cellars www.bedellcellars.com Cutchogue NY
Belhurst Estate Winery www.belhurst.com Geneva NY
Benmarl Winery www.benmarl.com Marlboro NY
Bet the Farm Winery www.betthefarmny.com Aurora NY
Billsboro Winery www.billsborowinery.com Geneva NY
Black Willow Winery www.balckwillowwinery.com Burt NY
Bloomer Creek www.bloomercreek.com Hector NY
Brimstone Hill Vineyard Pine Bush NY
Brooklyn Oenology www.brooklynoenology.com Brooklyn NY
Brotherhood Winery www.brotherhoodwinery.net Washingtonville NY
Bully Hill Vineyards, Inc. www.bullyhill.com Hammondsport NY
Buttonwood Grove Winery, LLC www.buttonwoodgrove.com Romulus NY
Casa Larga Vineyards www.casalarga.com Fairport NY
Cascade Mountain Winery & Restaurant www.cascademt.com Amenia NY
Cascata Winery www.cascatawinery.com Watkins Glen NY
Castel Grisch Estate Winery www.castelgrisch.com Watkins Glen NY
Castello di Borghese Vineyard & Winery www.castellodiborghese.com Cutchogue NY
Catharine Valley Winery www.catharinevalley.com Burdett NY
Cayuga Ridge Estate Winery www.cayugaridgewinery.com Ovid NY
Channing Daughters Winery www.channingdaughters.com Bridgehampton NY
Chateau Dusseau www.chateaudusseau.com Locke NY
Chateau Frank www.drfrankwines.com Hammondsport NY
Chateau LaFayette Reneau www.clrwine.com Hector NY
Chateau Niagara New Fane NY
Chateau Renaissance Wine Cellars www.winesparkle.com Hammondsport NY
CJS Vineyards www.cjsvineyards.com Auburn NY
Clinton Vineyards, Inc. www.clintonvineyards.com Clinton Corners NY
Clovis Point Wines www.clovispointwines.com Jamesport NY
Cobblestone Farm Winery & Vineyard, LLC www.cobblestonefarmwinery.com Romulus NY
Colebrook Country Wines Gansevoort NY
Comtesse Therese Aquebogue NY
Corey Creek Vineyards www.coreycreek.com Southold NY
Coyote Moon Winery www.coyotemoonvineyards.com Clayton NY
Critz Farms Cazenovia NY
Croteau Winery Southold NY
Damiani Wine Cellars www.damianiwinecellars.com Burdette NY
Deer Run Winery www.deerrunwinery.com Geneseo NY
Demarest Hill Winery www.demaresthillwinery.com Warwick NY
Diliberto Winery www.dilibertowinery.com Jamesport NY
Dr. Konstantin Frank Hammondsport NY
Duck Walk Vineyards www.duckwalk.com Watermill NY
Eagle Crest Vineyards www.onehda.com Conesus NY
El Paso Winery www.elpasowinery.com Ulster Park NY
Eleven Lakes Winery Senaca Falls NY
Elk Hill Winery, LLC elkhillwinery.com Berne NY
Eminence Road Farm Winery Long Eddy NY
Eveningside Vineyards www.eveningside.com Lockport NY
Four Chimneys Farm Winery www.fourchimneysorganicwines.com Himrod NY
Fox Run Vineyards, Inc. www.foxrunvineyards.com Penn Yan NY
Freedom Run Winery Lockport NY
Frontenac Point Vineyard www.frontenacpoint.com Trumansburg NY
Fulkerson Winery www.fulkersonwinery.com Dundee NY
Glenora Wine Cellars www.glenora.com Dundee NY
Glorie Farm Winery www.gloriewine.com Marlboro NY
Goose Watch Winery www.goosewatch.com Romulus NY
Gramercy Vineyards Mattituck NY
Grapes of Roth Sag Harbor NY
Greenwood Winery Syracuse NY
Harbes Family Farm & Vineyard Mattituck NY
Harvest Moon Cidery at Critz Farms Cazenovia NY
Hazlitt 1852 Vineyards www.hazlitt1852.com Hector NY
Hazlitt's Orchard & Cider Crafters Naples NY
Hermann J. Wiemer Vineyard, Inc. www.wiemer.com Dundee NY
Heron Hill Winery www.heronhill.com Hammondsport NY
Hickory Hollow Wine Cellars Dundee NY
Hidden Vineyard Calverton NY
Honeymoon Trail Winery Lockport NY
Hosmer Winery www.hosmerwinery.com Ovid NY
Hudson-Chatham Winery www.hudson-chathamwinery.com Ghent NY
Hunt Country Vineyards www.huntcountryvineyards.com Branchport NY
Imagine Moore Finger Lakes Wines www.imaginemoorewinery.com Naples NY
J.R. Dill Winery www.jrdillwinery.com Burdett NY
Jamesport Vineyards www.jamesport-vineyards.com Jamesport NY
Jason's Vineyard Peconic NY
JD Wine Cellars - Long Acre Farms Macedon NY
Johnson Estate Winery www.johnsonwinery.com Westfield NY
Keuka Lake Vineyards Hammondsport NY
Keuka Spring Vineyards www.keukaspringswinery.com Penn Yan NY
King Ferry Winery www.treleavenwines.com King Ferry NY
Kings Garder Vineyards Lodi NY
Knapp Vineyards Winery & Restaurant www.knappwine.com Romulus NY
Lakeshore Winery, Inc. www.lakeshorewinery.com Romulus NY
Lakewood Vineyards, Inc. www.lakewoodvineyards.com Watkins Glen NY
Lamoreaux Landing Wine Cellars www.lamoreauxwine.com Lodi NY
Laurel Lake Vineyards www.llwines.com Laurel NY
Ledge Rock Hill Winery, LLC Corinth NY
Leidenfrost Vineyards www.leidenfrostwine.com Hector NY
Lenz Winery www.lenzwine.com Peconic NY
Liberty Vineyards Sheridan NY
Lieb Family Cellars www.liebcellars.com Cutchogue NY
Long Point Winery, Ltd. www.longpointwinery.com Aurora NY
Loughlin Vineyards www.loughlinvineyards.com Sayville NY
Lucas Vineyards www.lucasvineyards.com Interlaken NY
Macari Vineyards & Winery Ltd. www.macariwines.com Mattituck NY
Magnanini Winery www.magwine.com Wallkill NY
Martha Clara Vineyards www.marthaclaravineyards.com Riverhead NY
Mattebella Vineyards Southold NY
Mayers Lake Ontario Winery Webster NY
Mazza Chautaugua Cellars Maayville NY
McCall Winery Cutchogue NY
McGregor Vineyard www.mcgregorwinery.com Dundee NY
Medolla Vineyards LLC Peconic NY
Merritt Estate Winery www.merrittestatewinery.com Forestville NY
Miles Wine Cellars www.mileswinecellars.com Himrod NY
Millbrook Winery, Inc. www.millbrookwine.com Millbrook NY
Niagara Landing Wine Cellars www.niagaralanding.com Lockport NY
Noble Winery Westfield NY
Old Fields Vineyards www.theoldfield.com Southold Long Island NY
Onabay Vineyards Southold NY
Ospreys Dominion Vineyards, Ltd. www.ospreysdominion.com Peconic NY
Otter Creek Winery LLC www.ottercreekwinery.com Philadelphia NY
Palaia Vineyards Inc. www.palaiavineyards.com Highland Mills NY
Palmer Vineyards www.palmervineyards.com Aquebogue NY
Paumanok Vineyards www.paumanok.com Aquebogue NY
Peconic Bay Winery www.peconicbaywinery.com Cutchogue NY
Pellegrini Vineyards www.pellegrinivineyards.com Cutchogue NY
Pheasant Ridge Vineyards, Inc. www.pheasantridgevineyards.com Jamesville NY
Pindar Vineyards www.pindar.net Peconic NY
Pleasant Valley Wine Company www.pleasantvalleywine.com Hammondsport NY
Poplar Ridge Vineyards Valois NY
Prejean Winery, Inc. www.prejeanwinery.com Penn Yan NY
Pugliese Vineyards www.pugliesevineyards.com Cutchogue NY
Quincy Cellars Ripley NY
Raphael www.raphaelwine.com Peconic NY
Rasta Ranch Vineyards & Nursery Hector NY
Ravines Wine Cellars www.ravineswinecellars.com Hammondsport NY
Red Hook Winery New York NY
Red Newt Cellars, Inc. www.rednewt.com Hector NY
Red Tail Ridge Winery www.redtailridgewinery.com Penn Yan NY
River Myst Winery www.rivermystwinery.net Ogdensburg NY
Roanoke Vineyards www.roanokevineyards.com Riverhead NY
Robibero Family Vineyards www.robiberofamilyvineyards.com New Paltz NY
Rock Stream Vineyards www.rockstreamvineyards.com Rock Stream NY
Rooster Hill Vineyards www.roosterhill.com Penn Yan NY
Royal Kedem Wine Corporation www.kedemwines.com Marlboro NY
Scarola Vineyards www.scarolavineyards.com Southold NY
Schloss Doepken Winery Ripley NY
Schulze Vineyards & Winery www.schulzewines.com Burt NY
Schwenk Wine Cellars Kent NY
Seneca Shore Wine Cellars Penn Yan NY
Shalestone Vineyards, LLC www.shalestonevineyards.com Lodi NY
Shaw Vineyards Himrod NY
Sheldrake Point Vineyards, LLC www.sheldrakepoint.com Ovid NY
Sherwood House Vineyards www.sherwoodhousevineyards.com Mittituck NY
Shinn Estate Vineyards www.shinnestatevineyards.com Mittituck NY
Silver Springs Winery, LLC www.lakewines.com Burdett NY
Silver Stream Winery www.silverstreamwinery.com Monroe NY
Silver Thread Vineyard www.silverthreadwine.com Lodi NY
Six Mile Creek Vineyard www.sixmilecreek.com Ithaca NY
Sparkling Pointe Southold NY
Sparkling Ponds Winery www.sparklingponds.com Ripley NY
Spring Lake Winery Lockport NY
Standing Stone Vineyards www.standingstonewines.com Hector NY
Stever Hill Winerey www.steverhillwinery.com Branchport NY
Stoutridge Vineyard www.stoutridge.com Marlboro NY
Suhru Wines East Moriches NY
Swedish Hill Vineyard www.swedishhill.com Romulus NY
The Saratoga Winery Saratoga NY
Thirsty Owl Wine Co. Ovid NY
Thorpe Vineyard www.thorpevineyard.com Wolcott NY
Thousand Islands Winery Alexandria Bay NY
Three Brothers Wineries & Estates 3brotherswinery.com Geneva NY
Tickle Hill Winery www.ticklehillwinery.com Hector NY
Torrey Ridge Winery www.torreyridgewinery.com Penn Yan NY
Tousey Winery Germantown NY
Tug Hill Vineyards www.tughillvineyards.com Lowville NY
Ventosa Vineyards Geneva NY
Vetter Vineyards www.vettervineyards.com Westfield NY
Victorianburg Wine Estate Wilson NY
Villa Bellangelo www.bellangelo.com Dundee NY
Vineyard 48 www.vineyard.com Cutchogue NY
Vizcarra Vineyards at Becker Farms www.backerfarms.com Gasport NY
Wagner Vineyards www.wagnervineyards.com Lodi NY
Warwick Valley Winery www.wvwinery.com Warwick NY
Waters Crest Winery Corp. www.waterscrestwinery.com Cutchogue NY
West Park Wine Cellars www.westparkwinery.com West Park NY
White Springs Winery www.whitespringswinery.com Geneva NY
Whitecliff Vineyard & Winery www.whitecliffwine.com Gardiner NY
Wilhelmus Estate Winery Canandaigua NY
Willow Creek Winery Silver Creek NY
Windham Vineyard www.windhamvineyard.com Windham NY
Winery at Marjim Manor www.marjimmanor.com Appleton NY
Wolffer Estate www.wolffer.com Sagaponack NY
Woodbury Vineyards www.woodburyvineyards.com Fredonia NY
Yates Cellars Winery www.yatescellars.com Bluff Point NY
Yellow Barn Winery www.yellowbarnwinery.com Watertown NY
Young Sommers Winery www.yswinery.com Williamsville NY
Zugibe Vineyards www.zugibevineyards.com Geneva NY